top border

Join Chamber

Membership Button

Upcoming Events

Community Calendar

Parade Entry FormGoogle Drive Form

Junior Parade FormPDF file


For relocation or vistor information contact:
111 W. Main Ave
Ritzville, WA 99169

Mailing Address:
PO Box 122
Ritzville, WA 99169

The Board of Directors of the Ritzville Area Chamber of Commerce is the governing body for the chamber. The board is charged with setting policies for the organization and establishing the direction for the chamber - from overseeing the administration and financial management to directing general activities, participating in various organizations and serving as the voice of the business community.


Dave Ahrens, president
Ritzville Lumber
(509) 659-4040

Marci Miller, vice president
Washington Genetics, LLC

Chad Hoeft, treasurer
Sterling Bank
(509) 659-0180


Judith Rinehart-Nelson
Zion Philadelphia United Church of Christ
(509) 659-1440

Stephen McFadden
Adams County Economic Development Director
(509) 331-2025

Carol Newton

Rob Roettger
Lind-Ritzville School District
(509) 659-1720

Lori Gorman
Memories Diner
(509) 659-4652

Mary Chamberlain
Uniquely Washington
(509) 659-0346

Chamber Staff

Jennifer Saunders, Administrator

Lavonne Saunders, Office Manager

bottom border